Longlegs

Longlegs (2024)Showtimes and Tickets

Movie"Say your prayers."

Longlegs Showtimes in Movie Theaters Near 90011

Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Saturday, July 20, 2024
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Monday, July 22, 2024
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Monday, July 29, 2024
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Online Ticketing
Longlegs Poster

Longlegs (2024)

"Say your prayers."

R1 hr 41 min
10:35am1:30pm4:20pm7:05pm10:35pm
Longlegs Poster

Longlegs (2024)

"Say your prayers."

R1 hr 41 min
11:00am12:00pm1:50pm2:50pm4:40pm5:45pm7:30pm8:35pm10:20pm
Longlegs Poster

Longlegs (2024)

"Say your prayers."

R1 hr 41 min
9:05am11:35am2:05pm4:45pm7:20pm8:20pm9:50pm11:05pm
Longlegs Poster

Longlegs (2024)

"Say your prayers."

R1 hr 41 min
10:30am1:30pm4:30pm7:30pm10:45pm
Longlegs Poster

Longlegs (2024)

"Say your prayers."

R1 hr 41 min
1:00pm4:30pm8:15pm
Longlegs Poster

Longlegs (2024)

"Say your prayers."

R1 hr 41 min
12:45pm3:15pm5:45pm8:30pm9:30pm10:15pm
7.9 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC The Grove 14

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home