Underground: The Julian Assange Story Poster

Release Date: 2012

DVD Release Date: October 1st, 2013

Not Yet Rated|1 hr 30 min

Plot Summary
The life of WikiLeaks founder Julian Assange, and the manhunt to bring him to justice in the 1980s.

Cast: Alex Williams, Rachel Griffiths, Anthony LaPaglia, Laura Wheelwright, Callan McAuliffe, Doug Bowles, Daniel Frederiksen, Jordan Raskopoulos

Director: Robert Connolly

Genres: Drama, Biography