AMC Theatres

AMC Anaheim GardenWalk 6 Showtimes & Tickets

400 West Disney Way, ANAHEIM, CA 92802(657) 276 0227Print Movie Times
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Friday, June 28, 2024
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Monday, July 1, 2024
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Friday, July 5, 2024
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Sunday, July 7, 2024
Monday, July 8, 2024
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Friday, July 12, 2024
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Monday, July 15, 2024
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
The Watchers Poster

The Watchers (2024)

"Let them see you."

PG-131 hr 42 min
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min

Movie Theaters Near AMC Anaheim GardenWalk 6

AMC DINE-IN Fullerton 20

1001 S Lemon St, FULLERTON, CA 92832(714) 992 6962
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Cinemark Century Stadium 25 and XD

1701 W Katella Ave, Orange, CA 92867(714) 532 9558
Amenities: Online Ticketing

AMC Orange 30

20 City Blvd West, ORANGE, CA 92868-3130(714) 769 4288
Amenities: Party Room, Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Starlight West Grove Cinemas

12111 Valley View St, Garden Grove, CA 92845(714) 934 6377
Amenities: Online Ticketing

AMC La Mirada 7

15296 Rosecrans Avenue, LA MIRADA, CA 90638(714) 739 1009
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Cinemark Century Huntington Beach and XD

Bella Terra, Huntington Beach, CA 92647(714) 373 4573
Amenities: Online Ticketing

AMC Norwalk 20

12300 E. Civic Center Drive, NORWALK, CA 90650-3171(562) 864 5516
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, IMAX, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

AMC Tustin 14 @ The District

2457 Park Ave, TUSTIN, CA 92782-2705(714) 258 7036
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

AMC Marina Pacifica 12

6346 E. Pacific Coast Hwy, LONG BEACH, CA 90803-4863(562) 430 8790
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

AMC Puente Hills 20

1560 South Azusa Avenue, CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA 91748(626) 810 7949
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Starlight Whittier Village Cinemas

7038 Greenleaf Avenue, Whittier, CA 90602(562) 907
Amenities: Online Ticketing

Starlight Triangle Square Cinemas

1870 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92627(949) 650 4300
Amenities: Online Ticketing

AMC Woodbridge 5

4626 Barranca Parkway, IRVINE, CA 92604(949) 565 3795
Amenities: RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

AMC CLASSIC Woodbridge 5

4626 Barranca Pkwy, Irvine, CA 92604(949) 565 3795
Amenities: Online Ticketing

Cinemark At The Pike Outlets and XD

99 South Pine Ave, Long Beach, CA 90802(562) 435 5754
Amenities: Arcade, Party Room, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Kiosk Available

AMC Montebello 10

1475 N. Montebello Blvd, MONTEBELLO, CA 90640-2584(323) 722 4583
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
Browse Movie Theaters Near You