AMC Theatres

AMC Woodbridge 5 Showtimes & Tickets

4626 Barranca Parkway, IRVINE, CA 92604(949) 565 3795Print Movie Times
Amenities: RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Saturday, May 18, 2024
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Friday, May 24, 2024
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Monday, May 27, 2024
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
Challengers Poster

Challengers (2024)

"Her game. Her rules."

R2 hr 12 min

Movie Theaters Near AMC Woodbridge 5

AMC CLASSIC Woodbridge 5

4626 Barranca Pkwy, Irvine, CA 92604(949) 565 3795
Amenities: Online Ticketing

AMC Tustin 14 @ The District

2457 Park Ave, TUSTIN, CA 92782-2705(714) 258 7036
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Starlight Triangle Square Cinemas

1870 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92627(949) 650 4300
Amenities: Online Ticketing

AMC Orange 30

20 City Blvd West, ORANGE, CA 92868-3130(714) 769 4288
Amenities: Party Room, Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Cinemark Century Orange and XD

1701 W Katella Ave, Orange, CA 92867(714) 532 9558
Amenities: Arcade, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible

Cinemark Century Stadium 25 and XD

1701 W Katella Ave, Orange, CA 92867(714) 532 9558
Amenities: Online Ticketing

AMC Anaheim GardenWalk 6

400 West Disney Way, ANAHEIM, CA 92802(657) 276 0227
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Regency Theatres Directors Cut Cinema

25471 rancho niguel rd, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677(949) 831 0446
Amenities: Online Ticketing

Cinemark Century Huntington Beach and XD

7777 Edinger Ave Suite 170, Huntington Beach, CA 92647(714) 373 4573
Amenities: Arcade, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible

Cinemark Century Huntington Beach and XD

Bella Terra, Huntington Beach, CA 92647(714) 373 4573
Amenities: Online Ticketing

Regency Westminster

6721 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683(714) 893 4222
Amenities: Online Ticketing

AMC DINE-IN Fullerton 20

1001 S Lemon St, FULLERTON, CA 92832(714) 992 6962
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Starlight West Grove Cinemas

12111 Valley View St, Garden Grove, CA 92845(714) 934 6377
Amenities: Online Ticketing

Starlight Dos Lagos Luxury 15 Theatres

2710 Lakeshore Dr, Corona, CA 92883(877) 795
Amenities: Online Ticketing

AMC La Mirada 7

15296 Rosecrans Avenue, LA MIRADA, CA 90638(714) 739 1009
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

AMC Marina Pacifica 12

6346 E. Pacific Coast Hwy, LONG BEACH, CA 90803-4863(562) 430 8790
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

AMC Norwalk 20

12300 E. Civic Center Drive, NORWALK, CA 90650-3171(562) 864 5516
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, IMAX, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

AMC Puente Hills 20

1560 South Azusa Avenue, CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA 91748(626) 810 7949
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
Browse Movie Theaters Near You