AMC Theatres

AMC Atlantic Times Square 14 Showtimes & Tickets

450 N Atlantic Blvd, MONTEREY PARK, CA 91754(626) 407 0240Print Movie Times
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Monday, May 27, 2024

Monday, May 27, 2024
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 50 min
Back to Black Poster

Back to Black (2024)

"Her music. Her life. Her legacy."

R2 hr 2 min
I Saw the TV Glow Poster

I Saw the TV Glow (2024)

"What if I really was someone else?"

PG-131 hr 40 min
Evil Does Not Exist Poster

Evil Does Not Exist (2023)

Not Rated1 hr 46 min
Three Old Boys Poster

Three Old Boys

Not Rated1 hr 48 min

Movie Theaters Near AMC Atlantic Times Square 14

Regency Commerce 14

950 Goodrich Blvd, Commerce, CA 90022(323) 726 8022
Amenities: Online Ticketing

AMC Montebello 10

1475 N. Montebello Blvd, MONTEBELLO, CA 90640-2584(323) 722 4583
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

iPic Pasadena

42 Miller Alley, Pasadena, CA 91103(626) 639 2260
Amenities: Online Ticketing

Cinemark Downey and XD

8840 Apollo Way, Downey, CA 90242(562) 803 3014
Amenities: Arcade, Party Room, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Kiosk Available

Starlight Whittier Village Cinemas

7038 Greenleaf Avenue, Whittier, CA 90602(562) 907
Amenities: Online Ticketing

AMC Santa Anita 16

400 South Baldwin Avenue, ARCADIA, CA 91007-0000(626) 321 4265
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

AMC The Americana at Brand 18

322 Americana Way, GLENDALE, CA 91210(818) 937 4521
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

AMC Norwalk 20

12300 E. Civic Center Drive, NORWALK, CA 90650-3171(562) 864 5516
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, IMAX, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Cinemark Baldwin Hills Crenshaw and XD

4020 Marlton Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90008(323) 296 1005
Amenities: Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Kiosk Available

AMC The Grove 14

189 The Grove Dr, LOS ANGELES, CA 90036(323) 879 6948
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Universal Cinema AMC at CityWalk Hollywood

100 Universal City Plaza, UNIVERSAL CITY, CA 91608(818) 508 0711
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

AMC Burbank 16

125 East Palm Avenue, BURBANK, CA 91502-1833(818) 953 2932
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

AMC Burbank Town Center 8

201 E. Magnolia Blvd #345, BURBANK, CA 91501-1159(818) 563 4901
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

AMC La Mirada 7

15296 Rosecrans Avenue, LA MIRADA, CA 90638(714) 739 1009
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

AMC Burbank Town Center 6

770 North 1st Street, BURBANK, CA 91501-0000(818) 562 1401
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

AMC Puente Hills 20

1560 South Azusa Avenue, CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA 91748(626) 810 7949
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Cinemark 18 & XD

6081 Center Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90045(310) 568 3394
Amenities: Online Ticketing

AMC Covina 17

1414 North Azusa Avenue, COVINA, CA 91722-0000(626) 974 8624
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, IMAX, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Cinemark Carson & XD

20700 Avalon Blvd, Carson, CA 90746(310) 323 0394
Amenities: Online Ticketing

Cinemark Carson and XD

20700 S Avalon Blvd Suite 285, Carson, CA 90746(310) 323 0394
Amenities: Party Room, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Kiosk Available
Browse Movie Theaters Near You