Movie Showimes in HONOLULU, HI 96813

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Online Ticketing

Sorry, we don't have movie times at this theater for the date you selected.

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
12:00pm12:30pm1:00pm1:30pm2:00pm2:30pm3:30pm4:00pm4:30pm5:00pm5:30pm6:00pm7:00pm7:30pm8:00pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
12:00pm12:30pm1:00pm1:30pm2:00pm2:40pm3:40pm4:40pm5:20pm6:20pm7:20pm8:00pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
12:20pm1:00pm6:00pm
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
12:00pm12:30pm3:20pm3:50pm7:15pm
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
12:40pm3:50pm7:00pm
Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 50 min
1:50pm2:05pm4:40pm4:55pm7:30pm7:45pm
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
4:45pm7:15pm
Back to Black Poster

Back to Black (2024)

"Her music. Her life. Her legacy."

R2 hr 2 min
12:20pm3:25pm6:30pm
The Commandant's Shadow Poster

The Commandant's Shadow (2024)

"His father murdered more than a million Jews at Auschwitz. She survived the camp against all odds. 80 years later, they come face to face."

PG-131 hr 43 min
4:00pm7:00pm
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
12:00pm
The Crow Poster

The Crow (2024)

"True love never dies."

Not Rated
6:30pm
Dune: Part Two Poster

Dune: Part Two (2024)

"Long live the fighters."

PG-132 hr 47 min
6:45pm
Top Gun: Maverick Poster

Top Gun: Maverick (2022)

"Feel the need... The need for speed."

PG-132 hr 11 min
7:00pm
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
11:00am11:30am12:00pm12:30pm2:15pm2:45pm3:15pm3:45pm5:30pm6:00pm6:30pm7:00pm7:45pm8:45pm9:15pm9:45pm10:15pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
11:30am12:30pm1:00pm1:30pm2:00pm2:55pm3:00pm3:55pm4:30pm5:20pm6:30pm7:00pm9:00pm9:30pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
9:30am12:00pm2:30pm5:00pm7:30pm10:00pm
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
12:30pm3:45pm7:00pm10:30pm
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
11:00am1:50pm4:40pm7:30pm10:20pm
Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 50 min
12:15pm2:45pm5:15pm7:45pm10:15pm
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
11:00am1:15pm3:30pm5:45pm8:00pm10:15pm
Back to Black Poster

Back to Black (2024)

"Her music. Her life. Her legacy."

R2 hr 2 min
2:35pm7:40pm
Babes Poster

Babes (2024)

"Friendship is a mother."

R1 hr 49 min
12:00pm2:30pm5:00pm7:30pm
I Saw the TV Glow Poster

I Saw the TV Glow (2024)

"What if I really was someone else?"

PG-131 hr 40 min
12:15pm5:20pm10:25pm
Live Poster

Live

Not Rated2 hr 4 min
2:00pm
Live Poster

Live

Not Rated15 min
2:00pm
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
11:45am12:45pm1:30pm2:50pm3:50pm4:35pm6:00pm7:00pm7:45pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
12:05pm12:50pm1:35pm2:25pm3:10pm3:55pm4:45pm5:30pm6:15pm7:05pm7:50pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
12:10pm2:30pm4:55pm7:20pm
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
12:40pm3:45pm6:50pm
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
11:30am2:20pm5:05pm7:50pm
Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 50 min
12:15pm2:40pm5:10pm7:40pm
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
12:35pm2:45pm5:00pm7:10pm