Movie Showimes in MIAMI BEACH, FL 33109

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Online Ticketing
I Saw the TV Glow Poster

I Saw the TV Glow (2024)

"What if I really was someone else?"

PG-131 hr 40 min
7:00pm9:00pm
Fight Club Poster

Fight Club

Not Rated2 hr 15 min
10:00pm
White Chicks Poster

White Chicks (2004)

"They're going deep undercover."

PG-131 hr 49 min
7:15pm
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
11:00am11:30am12:00pm12:30pm2:30pm3:00pm3:30pm4:00pm6:00pm6:30pm7:00pm7:30pm9:30pm10:00pm10:30pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
12:50pm1:20pm2:20pm2:50pm3:50pm4:20pm5:20pm5:50pm6:50pm7:20pm8:20pm8:50pm9:50pm10:20pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
12:55pm3:40pm6:25pm9:10pm
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
12:20pm12:40pm3:45pm4:15pm7:10pm7:50pm
Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 50 min
12:25pm3:20pm3:25pm6:10pm6:15pm6:25pm9:00pm9:05pm9:25pm
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
12:15pm12:45pm3:20pm3:55pm6:20pm9:20pm10:05pm
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
12:10pm2:35pm5:10pm7:35pm10:10pm
Back to Black Poster

Back to Black (2024)

"Her music. Her life. Her legacy."

R2 hr 2 min
1:30pm4:30pm7:40pm
Babes Poster

Babes (2024)

"Friendship is a mother."

R1 hr 49 min
11:30am2:10pm2:15pm4:55pm5:00pm7:45pm10:25pm10:30pm
Challengers Poster

Challengers (2024)

"Her game. Her rules."

R2 hr 12 min
1:00pm
The Commandant's Shadow Poster

The Commandant's Shadow (2024)

"His father murdered more than a million Jews at Auschwitz. She survived the camp against all odds. 80 years later, they come face to face."

PG-131 hr 43 min
4:00pm4:05pm7:00pm7:05pm7:15pm
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
9:25pm
Evil Does Not Exist Poster

Evil Does Not Exist (2023)

Not Rated1 hr 46 min
12:35pm3:10pm5:55pm8:40pm
Hit Man Poster

Hit Man (2023)

"He's not a killer, but he can pretend."

R1 hr 55 min
1:05pm4:05pm4:10pm7:05pm9:55pm10:05pm
The Crow Poster

The Crow (2024)

"True love never dies."

Not Rated
6:30pm6:55pm
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
4:00pm4:10pm4:20pm5:05pm6:00pm7:05pm8:20pm9:15pm10:10pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
4:00pm4:20pm6:15pm6:20pm7:00pm8:30pm8:40pm9:20pm9:40pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
4:10pm6:00pm8:20pm9:40pm
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
4:00pm7:00pm9:25pm9:30pm10:00pm
Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 50 min
4:00pm6:20pm8:40pm
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
4:30pm7:15pm10:00pm
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
4:20pm5:05pm6:30pm7:15pm8:40pm9:25pm
Back to Black Poster

Back to Black (2024)

"Her music. Her life. Her legacy."

R2 hr 2 min
4:20pm7:00pm9:40pm
Challengers Poster

Challengers (2024)

"Her game. Her rules."

R2 hr 12 min
4:00pm4:20pm6:50pm7:10pm9:35pm10:00pm
Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire Poster

Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire (2024)

"Rise together or fall alone."

PG-131 hr 55 min
4:00pm
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
10:25pm
Back to the Future Poster

Back to the Future (2023)

"He was never in time for his classes. He wasn't in time for his dinner. Then one day...he wasn't in his time at all."

PG1 hr 56 min
4:20pm
Dune: Part Two Poster

Dune: Part Two (2024)

"Long live the fighters."

PG-132 hr 47 min
8:50pm
Lost Soulz Poster

Lost Soulz (2023)

NR1 hr 35 min
7:30pm7:45pm9:55pm10:15pm
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
11:00am12:00pm3:00pm4:00pm7:00pm8:00pm11:00pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
Back to Black Poster

Back to Black (2024)

"Her music. Her life. Her legacy."

R2 hr 2 min
Babes Poster

Babes (2024)

"Friendship is a mother."

R1 hr 49 min
Challengers Poster

Challengers (2024)

"Her game. Her rules."

R2 hr 12 min