The Wonder Years (1988 - 1993)

Scripted "With a little help from my friends."TV Show
Audience Score
TV-PG January 31st, 1988Drama , Comedy , Family6 Seasons, 115 Episodes
The story of Kevin Arnold facing the trials and tribulations of youth while growing up during the 1960s and 70s. Told through narration from an adult Kevin, Kevin faces the difficulties of maintaining relationships and friendships on his enthralling journey into adulthood.
DirectorsPeter WernerDavid GreenwaltRichard Masur
WritersMark B. PerryKim FrieseBob Brush

All Seasons

Season 6

Season 6

Sep 23, 1992
Season 5

Season 5

Oct 2, 1991
Season 4

Season 4

Sep 19, 1990
Season 3

Season 3

Oct 3, 1989

TV Show Details

Air Date:January 31st, 1988

Last Air Date:May 12th, 1993


Genres:Drama , Comedy , Family

Original Language:English
Production Companies:The Black/Marlens Company, New World Television