Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 12 )
  • January 23, 2011 ScammedByMallick
    Report This User

    The problem is that Christopher Mallick the Middle man of Oxymoron Entertainment (see money man) Producer also owned Epassporte. Epassporte is a payment processing company that went belly up. Some Payment Processors Embezzle their customer funds in order to pursue their projects like Movie Making. Mallick owns both Epassporte and Oxymoron Entertainment. Millions of dollars are missing from Epassporte, about the same time that Mallick and Oxymoron Entertainment made this movie. John Chris Mallick of Oxymoron entertainment agreed to pay me back my money, and then he disappeared and remains in hiding. The middle man is more like a con artist. http://whoscammedyou.com/scams/1909/Chris_Mallick_aka_John_Christopher_Mallick Never trust a scamming middle man. Skip the movie.

  • September 06, 2010 Susan
    Report This User

    Gosh, people! RATE IT for heavens sake! Just saw it and it's fantastic! One of the best we've seen in a while. Highly recommend. (We saw it in a small town in an arts theatre, by the way)

  • August 19, 2010 wixie7
    Report This User

    the movie is fantaastic, great script, all the actors where in character what else do you want? go see it

  • August 18, 2010 ViaZurita
    Report This User

    We in San Diego can't see the film. We are kind of a small town far away from the Hollywood. They must not have done this one to make money.

  • August 13, 2010 Debbie
    Report This User

    Great Movie...full of action! Kept me on the edge of my seat.

  • August 12, 2010 Anthonysamb
    Report This User

    To me, weak. Save your money for a better film like inception, salt, expendables, etc.

  • August 08, 2010 Klubzinfo
    Report This User

    Great film!!! Only 10 of us in movie theater??????

  • August 08, 2010 davidkanesimon
    Report This User

    George Gallo is brilliant!!! Middlemen keeps your focus from start to finish. Gallo is Anaylize This and Midnight Run fame!

  • August 07, 2010 Pete
    Report This User

    This was a fantastic film. Easy to follow, great story line with twists and turns, great characters. Terrific acting by the entire cast. Oh yeah, some pretty good T&A too, LOL!

  • August 07, 2010 babieeBeeex3
    Report This User

    Fantastic Movie!! Great Story!

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X