Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 13 )
  • July 07, 2012 NJ4Home
    Report This User

    ************ this movie for the 1st time July 3, 2012. I never heard about this movie before, don\'t know why. I found it funny and enjoyed watching it. Would recommend you take the time to see it.

  • August 03, 2011 peshiya
    Report This User

    Awesome movie !

  • June 08, 2010 bffisk
    Report This User

    Excellent clean funny, funny, funny!!! What a tribute to Andy Griffith as well as Paul Cambell and Marl Sokolov(Julie). Edna(Liz Sheridan) was fantastic.. Rose( Doris Roberts) was excellent. Rob (Geoffrey Owenns) and Carrie(Juliette Jeffers) were hilarious. **************** now on Netflix and I watch it any time I need a pick-me-up.-

  • September 21, 2009 BVCAUGHELL
    Report This User

    Couldn't stop laughing!!

  • September 14, 2009 gnibaby
    Report This User

    I loved this movie - not disrespectful to sr citizens ******* actually shows what we deal with and are dealing with in our lives. Not out in DVD yet but would love to get the music score....

  • September 09, 2009 L274p
    Report This User

    I loved this movie. Lots of laughs. Good cast.. IS IT OUT ON DVD YET?

  • September 03, 2009 litquest
    Report This User

    Most of the scenes are too long and overblown. The humor is excessively crude. Very disrespectful of senior citizens. Dont waste your time or money.

  • August 30, 2009 rpfeiler
    Report This User

    This movie is NOT worth seeing. It's like bad television. The female lead is beautiful and they play their parts well but the overall feel is boring.

  • August 28, 2009 KMhomes
    Report This User

    Absolutely loved it!!!

  • August 28, 2009 JeffreyHan
    Report This User

    Ok, I'm a guy and this definately smelled like a chick flick from the begining to me; and I was right. But you know what, for a chick flick it was really worth seeing. Trust me, there are seens with Sheriff Taylor (aja Andy Griffith) that had me rolling on the floor. So give your girlfriend a treat and see this, then just be ready to laugh your ass off about half way through. It won't win an oscar, but it is very fun.

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X