Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 9 )
  • May 22, 2008 itzmaryxd
    Report This User

    this was truly a great movie. even though the acting pretty much sucked, the drift was SICK! it was sad watching all those lambos go down though :/ but its all good.

  • May 22, 2008 martinis241
    Report This User

    l take those heels off and whack them across your stupid facegirl! can u not see this is a movie review board not a restaurant review. by the way i think china grill is superb your palate is probably not use to eating such fine food.

  • May 22, 2008 allenyak1993
    Report This User

    i went to china grill a week ago and i was not impressed with their food honestly the food was horrible and the service was in a rush all the time, the price was outrageous for the type of food i honestly did not enjoy it at all also the parking is terrible i had to park like two blocks away in heals i would definaly not recommend it. i had better in the beach

  • May 22, 2008 mckrzyzak
    Report This User

    I have seen a multitude of movies that includes fast and furious, transporter, and gone in 60 seconds, none however compare to this movie! The most expensive automobiles on earth, sweltering hot honeys, ********** griffin, and wealth beyond the biggest businessman's imagination put together make one of the worst movies since gone in the wind. I would not hesitate to see it again to laugh my a*s off but only if you pay me enough to see this again.

  • May 22, 2008 soxfan461
    Report This User

    there were no booobs in the movie. they show mad hot biatches and zoom in on lots of assses but funbags were off limits. i couldn't understand why we had to see the fat guy with no shirt instead. I give it a 34 for david ortiz. yankees blow

  • May 22, 2008 swimfinh
    Report This User

    Alright so the race scenes where SICK!! I mean the best stuff you could get. Lambos against SLRs and Lambos against Lambos....but if your going to see this movie for the acting or the story line you will be VERY disappointed. Because the actings skills were non existent...and thats being nice about it. AMAZING race scenesTERRIBLE acting

  • May 22, 2008 jwcinla
    Report This User

    It's truly unfortunate that this film was not nearly as good as it could have been. I guess it proves the point that a movie needs a least minimal substance to be semi-successful. Fast cars, fast women, and good music are not enough to insure success. It really needed a better story and some better actors (that chubby mechanic ruined it for me). For the record the leading lady did a great job. The rest of the cast was marginal at best. What really sank this film for me was the poor story line. It's sad because I think Daniel should have had some (or more) focus groups of diehard enthusiasts to provide good feedback. The Fast

  • May 22, 2008 esebcarfreak
    Report This User

    most people dont like this movie because they dont like cars, and street racing. You should watch this movie if you do like cars, and street racing.

  • May 22, 2008 turbo99jetta
    Report This User

    Their service is flexible, fast and reliable

My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X