Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 16 )
  • January 12, 2014 jt00000000177770
    Report This User

    The only good thing in this movie are the ****... that they show over and over. unfortunately they show every piece of the goddamn thing over and over. really this \'movie\' should\'ve be 30 minutes long, not 90

  • December 08, 2013 nq00000000174073
    Report This User

    I contemplated drinking bleach a few times throughout the movie, worst thing I have ever seen

  • August 19, 2013 vg00000000162102
    Report This User

    Worst movie I\'ve seen in a long time. It was Malibu\'s Most Wanted without the funny parts, and that isn\'t saying much..

  • July 22, 2013 ro00000000159262
    Report This User

    worst ****** movie ever watched if you can even call it a movie do ********* wast of time trust me the stars made it look good ******* not not at all trust

  • April 24, 2013 jpewther
    Report This User

    A new low in depraved Hollywood fantasy, but it was somewhat entertaining.

  • April 04, 2013 chipchirimbes
    Report This User

    The WORST movie in the HISTORY of film making...

  • April 01, 2013 lh00000000143019
    Report This User

    i guess alot of people miss understood the point of the movie ...

  • March 30, 2013 nx00000000144127
    Report This User

    Fantastic movie. Anyone calling it a porn movie did not understand the point of the film at all. Very Avant-Garde, disturbing , intriguing, and it has a great score by Skrillex, who ventures out of his usual arena of pulsing dubstep to make an actual movie score. Also, James Franco is great in it

  • March 27, 2013 Carl R White
    Report This User

    A truly bizarre movie. Imagine a skinemax exploitation flick mated with a dark comedy and then mated with a morality tale with no morals and no point of view and directed by a drunk Fellini at gunpoint and you have an idea of what to expect.

  • April 06, 2013 think!!!
    Report This User

    the worst piece of trash in years. nothing good could possibly be said about this mess. it fails on every level.

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X