Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 49 )
  • February 26, 2010 Tomjr93
    Report This User

    this movie was awesome. John Travolta and Denzel Washington both gave great performances

  • October 13, 2009 Rmayhew92
    Report This User

    Loved, loved, loved this movie. Travolta and Washington (two of the very best) done a wonderful job in this movie. Loved everything about it.

  • July 29, 2009 Nachternal
    Report This User

    Don't listen to the people complaining about foul language, they completely exaggerated... If you are offended by bad language, then don't go see a rated R movie with pervasive language.

  • July 12, 2009 idris1130
    Report This User

    This remake was sheer brilliant Tony Scott works well Behind the camera As Usual! Denzel Washington was Excellent But John Travolta Steal the Movie for me, his performance & Denzel are Oscar worthy

  • July 06, 2009 FlopprA320
    Report This User

    Excellent movie...Denzel and Travolta....did an outstanding job...the story line, EXCELLENT and real type of events! Amust see!

  • June 29, 2009 hollaatyourboy8
    Report This User

    pretty good

  • June 28, 2009 taloolah
    Report This User

    Very entertaining! Great actors, acting, photography and seamless action. Not a dull moment. I didn't realize Travolta was so talented. Now Denzel, I knew!

  • June 28, 2009 TRAMDR
    Report This User

    Not so great. Very little action and not much drama either. Great actors, good acting, but too little to work with. No suspense, no drama, no action, tired plot. Somewhat boring.

  • June 27, 2009 NMeck04
    Report This User

    Forgot to rate.

  • June 27, 2009 Ragin201
    Report This User

    Downright incredible movie from start to finish, keeps you on the edge of your seat! Travolta is AMAZING and Denzel is great!!!!!! Mr. Soprano and Greaseball make this movie a star studded cast with excellent results!!!! THANK YOU!!!! I needed a movie like this!!!!!!

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X