If "Survivor: Game Changers" isn't a blockbuster season, it won't be due to a disappointing cast. The 20 players of Season 34 are all-stars back for a second, third, or even fourth chance at $1 million and the coveted title of Sole Survivor. Some of the players are past winners attempting to pull a Sandra. One of those players is Sandra herself.

CBS just announced the cast list, including an intro video on the site with Jeff Probst and the players talking smack about each other. (They already have their knives out, it's beautiful.)

First, here are the two tribes:

Nuku Tribe
Top row, left to right: Cirie Fields, James "J.T." Thomas Jr., Andrea Boehlke, Brad Culpepper, Sierra Dawn Thomas.

Bottom row, left to right: Oscar "Ozzy" Lusth, Debbie Wanner, Tai Trang, Sarah Lacina, Zeke Smith.

Mana Tribe
Top row, left to right: Michaela Bradshaw, Malcolm Freberg, Hali Ford, Jeff Varner, Troy "Troyzan" Robertson.

Bottom row, left to right: Sandra Diaz-Twine, Caleb Reynolds, Ciera Eastin, Aubry Bracco, Tony Vlachos.

Jeff Probst, a producer as well as the host, knows that fans won't agree with all of these players (Hali?) as "Game Changers," so he clarified his perspective:

"My definition is people who are willing to make a move to try to change the game. We picked 20 people who loved to play."

He said if he were playing, the first people he'd target would be 1) two-time winner Sandra Diaz-Twine, the only player to ever win twice, and 2) four-time player Cirie Fields, who probably should've won twice by now. Cirie acknowledged that she is still a threat, but she said her game has changed in the past years. Tony Vlaccos said he's love to dethrone Sandra as the next two-time winner.

Watch more from Probst and the cast:

"Survivor: Game Changers" premieres Wednesday, March 8 at 8 p.m. on CBS and CBS All Access.

Want more stuff like this? Like us on Facebook.