Chris Rock will be joined by an impressive ensemble cast for "Fargo" Season 4.

FX announced the new cast members, who include Jack Huston ("Boardwalk Empire"), Jason Schwartzman ("Grand Budapest Hotel"), and Ben Whishaw ("Mary Poppins Returns").

The anthology drama created by Noah Hawley will shift to Kansas City in 1950. The location in that era is the crossroads and collisions of two migrations — African Americans fleeing the Jim Crow South and Italians immigrating from their homeland. They're both fighting for a piece of the American dream via two crime syndicates.

Rock plays the head of one of those crime families, who has who has traded his youngest son to his enemy and must raise his enemy's son as his own.

Huston will play a character named Odis Weff, while Schwartzman is Josto Fadda. Whishaw will portray Rabbi Milligan.

The other new cast members are Jessie Buckley (Oraetta Mayflower), Salvatore Esposito (Gaetano Fadda), Andrew Bird (Thurman Smutney), Jeremie Harris (Leon Bittle), Gaetano Bruon (Constant Calamita), Anji White (Dibrell Smutney), Francesco Acquaroli (Ebal Violante), Emyri Crutchfield (Ethelrida Pearl Smutney), and Amber Midthunder (Swanee Capps).

Season 4 begins production in Chicago this fall and is expected to premiere on FX in 2020.