• Elle  Fanning

    Elle Fanning

    Born on April 9th, 1998

    From Conyers, Georgia, USA


View All

Awards & Nominations

View All
The Neon Demon Poster

The Neon Demon

Jesse (Elle Fanning) moves to Los Angeles just after her 16th birthday to launch a career as a model. The head of her agency tells the innocent teen that she has the qualities to become a top star. Jesse soon faces the wrath of ruthless vixens who despise her fresh-faced beauty. On top of that, she must contend with a seedy motel manager and a creepy photographer. As Jesse starts to take the fashion world by storm, her personality changes in ways that could help her against her cutthroat rivals.

Robert Award (2017)
Best Actress in a Leading Role
Trumbo Poster


In 1947, successful screenwriter Dalton Trumbo (Bryan Cranston) and other Hollywood figures get blacklisted for their political beliefs.

Screen Actors Guild Awards (2016)
Outstanding Performance by a Cast in a Motion Picture