Evan Rachel Wood

Born in September 7th, 1987

From Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

Evan Rachel Wood Biography

Evan Rachel Wood (born September 7, 1987) is an American actress and singer. Wood began her acting career in the late 1990s, appearing in several television series, including American Gothic and Once and Again. She made her debut as a leading film actress in Little Secrets (2002) and became well-known after her transition to a more adult-oriented Golden Globe-nominated role in the teen drama film Thirteen (2003).

 Wood continued acting mostly in independent films, including Pretty Persuasion (2005), Down in the Valley (2006), Running with Scissors (2006), and in the big studio production Across the Universe (2007). Wood's acting has drawn critical praise, and she has been described by The Guardian newspaper as being "wise beyond her years" and as "one of the best actresses of her generation.

" Her relationship with singer Marilyn Manson, to whom she was engaged in 2010, has received considerable news coverage.

Show More

Evan Rachel Wood Filmography

Showbiz Kids Poster
July 14, 2020
Kajillionaire Poster
September 25, 2020
Frozen II Poster
November 22, 2019
Allure Poster
March 16, 2018
Into the Forest Poster
July 29, 2016
Strange Magic Poster
January 23, 2015
Barefoot Poster
February 21, 2014
Love, Marilyn Poster
October 18, 2013