Jacob Matschenz

Born in January 1st, 1984

From Berlin, Germany

Jacob Matschenz Biography

Jacob Matschenz (born 1984, Berlin) is a German actor. He is notable for film and television work including The Wave (2008), 12 Paces Without a Head (2009) and The Sinking of the Laconia (2010). He won the Adolf Grimme Award in 2008 for his appearance in An die Grenze.

Jacob Matschenz Filmography

Undine Poster
June 4, 2021
A Regular Woman Poster
April 27, 2019
Never Look Away Poster
November 1, 2018
Alone in Berlin Poster
January 13, 2017
The Guardians Poster
October 10, 2012
Men in the City 2 Poster
October 10, 2011
The Crocodiles Poster
October 10, 2010