Tessa Ía

Born in April 3rd, 1995

From Mexico City, Mexico

Tessa Ía Biography

Tessa Ía González Norvind is an actress, known forDespués de Lucía (2012), Lejos de la tierra quemada (2008) and Rebelde (2004). She was the 2013 Winner of Canacine Award for Female Promise of the Year and Best Actress for her Performance in After Lucia (Despues de Lucia).

Tessa Ía Filmography