Bodysong Poster

Release Date: July 25th, 2004

DVD Release Date: July 12th, 2005

Not Yet Rated|1 hr 21 min

Plot Summary
In this unusual documentary, director Simon Pummel creates a universal representation of the human experience through a variety of images, sights and sounds -- all without uttering a word of dialogue -- compiled from a myriad of film sources. From the moment of conception to the end of life, Pummel chooses to depict the scenes most commonly shared by all humankind throughout its entire existence. These moments of life are set to music composed by Johnny Greenwood of Radiohead.

Director: Simon Pummell

Genres: Documentary

Keywords: 2000s, Rise, Creative, Love, Fall, Death