Following Her Heart Poster

Release Date: 1994

DVD Release Date: August 4th, 2009

Not Yet Rated|1 hr 37 min

Plot Summary
A wronged widow (Ann-Margret) joins a tour group bound for Nashville, where she dreams of singing at the Grand Ole Opry.

Cast: Ann-Margret , George Segal, Brenda Vaccaro, Alexandra Powers, Sandra ReAves, Scott Marlowe, Greg Mullavey, Tom Key

Director: Lee Grant

Genres: Drama