Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)Showtimes and Tickets

Movie"Fury is born."

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Showtimes in Movie Theaters Near 90011

Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Online Ticketing
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
10:20am11:05am11:45am1:45pm2:30pm3:25pm5:15pm6:00pm6:30pm7:05pm8:45pm9:30pm10:00pm10:45pm10:50pm
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
10:00am1:10pm4:20pm7:30pm
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
9:00am9:30am10:00am10:30am11:00am11:30am12:00pm12:30pm1:00pm1:30pm2:00pm2:30pm3:00pm3:30pm4:00pm4:30pm5:00pm5:30pm6:00pm6:30pm7:00pm7:30pm8:00pm8:30pm9:00pm9:30pm10:00pm10:30pm11:00pm
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
10:00am10:45am11:30am1:00pm1:45pm2:30pm3:15pm4:45pm5:30pm6:15pm7:00pm8:30pm9:15pm10:00pm10:45pm
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
3:45pm4:30pm4:45pm7:00pm7:45pm8:00pm10:15pm10:45pm
7.9 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC The Grove 14

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Mad Max Collection

Mad Max is an Australian dystopian action media franchise. Mad Max references are deeply embedded in popular culture; references to its dystopian, apocalyptic, and post-apocalyptic themes and bizarre landscape and desolate wasteland imagery. The collection currently includes Mad Max 1-4 also Furiosa and as of yet to be released Mad Max: The Wasteland.