Perkins' 14 Poster

Release Date: December 8th, 2008

DVD Release Date: March 31st, 2009

R|1 hr 35 min

Plot Summary
Robert (Richard Brake) builds an army of 14 brainwashed people to protect him from killers.

Cast: Richard Brake, Patrick O'Kane, Mihaela Mihut, Michale Graves, Gregory O'Connor, Katherine Pawlak, Craig Robert Young, Trey Farley

Director: Craig Singer

Genres: Horror, Thriller

Production Co: After Dark Films

Distributors: After Dark Films

We've created a new, improved account experience

Why register?
  • Log in and never lose your favorite theaters
  • Access your favorite theaters from any device
  • Registration is easy for new & existing users
register nowCurrent users, sign in & migrate now