Guillermo del Toro and "The Shape of Water' Cast Explain the Film's Origins

Dec 20, 2018 - Director Guillermo del Toro and "The Shape of Water" cast discuss the films beginnings and how they became involved in the project. "The Shape of Water," starring Sally Hawkins, Michael Shannon, Richard Jenkins, Doug Jones, Michael Stuhlbarg, Octavia Spencer, Lauren Lee Smith, and directed by Guillermo del Toro. Hits theaters December 8th, 2017.

powered by JustWatch yellow logo