Guillermo del Toro Breaks Down His Amazing 'The Shape of Water' Poster

Dec 20, 2018 - "The Shape of Water" director Guillermo del Toro discusses commissioning artist James Jean for his beautiful intricate poster design. "The Shape of Water," starring Sally Hawkins, Michael Shannon, Richard Jenkins, Doug Jones, Michael Stuhlbarg, Octavia Spencer, Lauren Lee Smith, and directed by Guillermo del Toro. Hits theaters December 8th, 2017

powered by JustWatch yellow logo