"Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest" is ringing in 2019 with another one of its star-studded lineups.

The annual event features the ball dropping at midnight in New York City's Times, and as usual, viewers will see several big-name acts before the countdown. The East Coast lineup has just been announced, and Christina Aguilera is headlining, the Associated Press reports. The singer and former "Voice" judge previously performed on the show in 2007.

Aguilera takes the baton from last year's performer, Mariah Carey. Other performers taking the stage in New York this year include Bastille, Dan + Shay, and New Kids on the Block. Ryan Seacrest is once again hosting, joined by Jenny McCarthy, who is tasked with reporting from Times Square.

Meanwhile, there will be celebrations going on in New Orleans and Hollywood, too. In the Big Easy, Florida Georgia Line and Maren Morris will perform, with Lucy Hale serving as emcee. In Hollywood, Ciara will host, and the acts scheduled include Camila Cabello, Shawn Mendes, Bazzi, Kane Brown with Lauren Alaina, Halsey, Weezer, Kelsea Ballerini, The Chainsmokers, Foster the People, Ella Mai, Dua Lipa, Macklemore, Skylar Grey, and Charlie Puth.

The show will air on Dec. 31, starting at 8 p.m. ET, on ABC. What a way to end 2018.

[via: The Associated Press; h/t: EW]