Prepare yourself, Sean Spicer! "Saturday Night Live" will make history with its final four episodes of Season 42. NBC Entertainment Chairman Robert Greenblatt told Uproxx that, since this is SNL's "most popular season in two decades," they decided "it would be a great idea to broadcast to the West and Mountain Time zones live at the same time it's being seen in the East and Central time zones."

So "Saturday Night Live" will actually be live for everyone in the U.S. on April 15, May 6, May 13, and May 20. That means those final four episodes will air at 11:30 p.m. ET, 10:30 p.m. CT, 9:30 p.m. MT, and 8:30 PT.

SNL just announced the hosts for those dates: Jimmy Fallon, Chris Pine, Melissa McCarthy, and -- to close out the season -- Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson:

Congrats to the West Coast and Mountain-eers for finally getting in on the live action. Now you can hear the f-bombs yourselves, should they happen again!

[Via: Entertainment Weekly]

Want more stuff like this? Like us on Facebook.