Movie Showimes in HUNTINGTON, WV 25701

Monday, May 27, 2024

Monday, May 27, 2024
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Online Ticketing
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
12:00pm12:30pm1:30pm3:15pm4:00pm5:00pm6:30pm7:30pm8:30pm9:45pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
12:00pm12:30pm3:00pm3:30pm6:00pm6:30pm8:30pm9:00pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
12:10pm12:40pm3:10pm3:40pm6:10pm6:40pm8:50pm9:20pm
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
1:30pm4:45pm8:00pm
Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 50 min
12:45pm3:45pm6:45pm9:25pm
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
12:50pm3:50pm6:50pm9:45pm
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
12:15pm1:10pm2:35pm4:10pm4:50pm6:35pm7:10pm9:00pm9:40pm
Back to Black Poster

Back to Black (2024)

"Her music. Her life. Her legacy."

R2 hr 2 min
7:00pm9:50pm
Challengers Poster

Challengers (2024)

"Her game. Her rules."

R2 hr 12 min
12:40pm3:40pm6:40pm9:40pm
12:00pm2:20pm4:40pm
Abigail Poster

Abigail (2024)

"Children can be such monsters."

R1 hr 49 min
1:20pm4:20pm7:05pm9:45pm
Tarot Poster

Tarot (2024)

"Your fate is in the cards."

PG-131 hr 32 min
12:00pm2:20pm4:40pm7:00pm9:35pm
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 50 min
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
Back to Black Poster

Back to Black (2024)

"Her music. Her life. Her legacy."

R2 hr 2 min
Tarot Poster

Tarot (2023)

Not Rated
10:15am
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
6.6 mi. Cinemark Theaters

Cinemark Huntington Mall

Amenities: Arcade, Party Room, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Kiosk Available
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 50 min
10:35am1:25pm4:20pm7:10pm10:00pm
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
10:05am1:45pm4:10pm7:15pm10:20pm
Back to Black Poster

Back to Black (2024)

"Her music. Her life. Her legacy."

R2 hr 2 min
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
1:50pm7:40pm
Tarot Poster

Tarot (1973)

"ANGELLA WAS NEVER INNOCENT"

R1 hr 31 min
10:15am
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
12:55pm2:00pm3:20pm5:15pm6:55pm8:30pm9:15pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
12:45pm1:20pm3:55pm4:20pm6:40pm8:55pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
12:55pm2:00pm3:35pm4:40pm6:20pm7:20pm9:00pm
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
12:30pm2:35pm3:50pm5:55pm7:10pm9:05pm
Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 50 min
1:40pm4:25pm7:10pm9:55pm
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
1:00pm6:15pm9:10pm
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
12:15pm4:00pm6:30pm10:00pm
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
12:30pm3:45pm7:00pm7:45pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
1:00pm2:00pm4:00pm5:00pm7:00pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
12:35pm2:55pm5:15pm7:35pm
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
12:40pm3:40pm7:10pm
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
1:10pm4:10pm7:15pm
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
12:45pm3:00pm5:10pm7:30pm
Tarot Poster

Tarot (2023)

Not Rated
1:20pm4:20pm7:25pm