Movie Showimes in ROCKY MOUNT, NC 27801

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Online Ticketing
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
3:50pm6:00pm7:00pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
4:00pm4:30pm7:00pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
4:00pm4:30pm6:30pm7:00pm
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
4:00pm6:00pm7:00pm
Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 50 min
4:00pm6:45pm
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
4:00pm6:45pm
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
4:15pm7:00pm
Tarot Poster

Tarot (2023)

Not Rated
4:00pm6:45pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
7:00pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
7:00pm
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
7:00pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 50 min
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
Back to Black Poster

Back to Black (2024)

"Her music. Her life. Her legacy."

R2 hr 2 min
16.4 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC CLASSIC Wilson 10

Amenities: Party Room, Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min