Movie Showimes in WATERLOO, IA 50701

Friday, May 24, 2024

Friday, May 24, 2024
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Online Ticketing
The Searchers Poster

The Searchers (1956)

"He had to find her... he had to find her..."

NR1 hr 59 min
7:00pm
The Searchers Poster

The Searchers

Not Rated
7:00pm

Sorry, we don't have movie times at this theater for the date you selected.

Sorry, we don't have movie times at this theater for the date you selected.

Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 40 min
11:50am2:10pm4:35pm7:00pm9:25pm
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
12:40pm3:10pm5:40pm8:20pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
12:15pm2:30pm4:45pm6:55pm9:05pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
12:10pm2:25pm4:40pm6:50pm9:00pm
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
1:00pm3:40pm6:10pm8:40pm