Movie Showimes in WENATCHEE, WA 98801

Thursday, July 25, 2024

Thursday, July 25, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Monday, July 29, 2024
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Thursday, August 1, 2024
Friday, August 2, 2024
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Sunday, August 4, 2024
Monday, August 5, 2024
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Thursday, August 8, 2024
Friday, August 9, 2024
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Sunday, August 11, 2024
Monday, August 12, 2024
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Online Ticketing
Deadpool & Wolverine Poster

Deadpool & Wolverine (2024)

"Come together."

R2 hr 8 min
4:15pm5:45pm6:00pm6:45pm7:00pm8:30pm8:45pm9:45pm

Sorry, we don't have movie times at this theater for the date you selected.

Twisters Poster

Twisters (2024)

"Chase. Ride. Survive."

PG-132 hr 2 min
4:20pm7:15pm
Despicable Me 4 Poster

Despicable Me 4 (2024)

"Things just got a little more despicable."

PG1 hr 34 min
4:30pm6:45pm
Inside Out 2 Poster

Inside Out 2 (2024)

"Make room for new emotions."

PG1 hr 37 min
4:15pm6:30pm
Longlegs Poster

Longlegs (2024)

"Say your prayers."

R1 hr 41 min
4:45pm7:10pm
Fly Me to the Moon Poster

Fly Me to the Moon (2024)

"Will they make history... or fake it?"

PG-132 hr 12 min
4:30pm7:15pm
Fly Me to the Moon Poster

Fly Me to the Moon (2024)

"Will they make history... or fake it?"

PG-132 hr 12 min
3:00pm7:00pm
Twisters Poster

Twisters (2024)

"Chase. Ride. Survive."

PG-132 hr 2 min
12:05pm3:00pm6:00pm8:55pm
Despicable Me 4 Poster

Despicable Me 4 (2024)

"Things just got a little more despicable."

PG1 hr 34 min
12:40pm3:35pm6:10pm8:35pm
Longlegs Poster

Longlegs (2024)

"Say your prayers."

R1 hr 41 min
12:30pm3:20pm6:35pm9:05pm
A Quiet Place: Day One Poster

A Quiet Place: Day One (2024)

"Hear how it all began."

PG-131 hr 39 min
12:25pm3:25pm6:20pm9:00pm
Fly Me to the Moon Poster

Fly Me to the Moon (2024)

"Will they make history... or fake it?"

PG-132 hr 12 min
12:00pm3:05pm6:00pm8:50pm
Bad Boys: Ride or Die Poster

Bad Boys: Ride or Die (2024)

"Miami's finest are now its most wanted."

R1 hr 55 min
12:20pm3:10pm6:15pm9:00pm
Oddity Poster

Oddity (2024)

"Every murder lives on."

R1 hr 38 min
12:15pm3:45pm6:30pm8:55pm
Horizon: An American Saga - Chapter 1 Poster

Horizon: An American Saga - Chapter 1 (2024)

"The American saga begins this summer."

R3 hr 1 min
11:55am3:40pm7:20pm
Dandelions Poster

Dandelions (2024)

Not Rated1 hr 35 min
12:10pm3:15pm
Tampopo Poster

Tampopo (1987)

"The first Japanese Noodle Western."

NR1 hr 55 min
12:10pm3:15pm
The Oddity Poster

The Oddity

"Addie and Ella's sleepover is about to take an otherworldly turn..."

Not Rated30 min
12:15pm3:45pm6:30pm8:55pm
Treasure Poster

Treasure (2024)

"It wouldn't be a family trip without a few breakdowns"

R1 hr 51 min
12:35pm3:30pm6:05pm8:45pm