Comic Book Men (2012 - 2018)

Reality TV Show
Audience Score
TV-PG February 12th, 2012Reality , Comedy7 Seasons, 96 Episodes
A show for Fanboys by Fanboys. Set in uber-geek Kevin Smith's iconic comic shop Jay and Silent Bob's Secret Stash, the show explores every nook and cranny of Fanboy culture from A to Z. Endless circular debates about the technical accuracy of the USS Enterprise's warp-core schematics? Snarky comic aficionados with an encyclopedic knowledge of every Marvel back issue? You bet.

All Seasons

Season 7

Season 7

Oct 22, 2017
Season 6

Season 6

Oct 24, 2016
Season 5

Season 5

Oct 19, 2015
Season 4

Season 4

Oct 12, 2014

TV Show Details

Air Date:February 12th, 2012

Last Air Date:April 8th, 2018


Genres: Reality , Comedy

Original Language:English
Production Companies:SModcast Pictures, Original Media, Truly Original
Comic Book Men on the Web:Facebook, Twitter, Official Website
TV Show Tags:
comic bookcollector