Best Friends Forever Poster

Air Date: April 4th, 2012

Network: NBC

Series Summary
A woman moves back in with her best friend after her husband files for divorce.

Rating: TV14

Genres: Sitcom


  • Season 1 - Episode 6 : Fatal Blow Out Jun 1, 2012

    watch now

    The gang goes to a gaming convention in Atlantic City to debut Joe's video game; the ladies cater to nerds in hope of winning their vote; Jessica and Rav question their feelings for each other.

  • Season 1 - Episode 5 : Hey Nonny Nonny Jun 1, 2012

    watch now

    Jessica tries to plan an open house for Lennon's new dance studio; when Lennon's former dance partner visits, Joe questions his true intentions.

  • Season 1 - Episode 4 : Single and Lovin' It Apr 25, 2012

    watch now

    Jessica starts dating again after receiving a message from a former crush; Joe and Lennon struggle to find time alone.

  • Season 1 - Episode 3 : Put a Pin in It Apr 18, 2012

    watch now

    Lennon tries to create a surprise gift for Joe's father (J.K. Simmons), who is retiring; a delivery forces Jessica to face reality.

  • Season 1 - Episode 2 : The Butt Dial Apr 11, 2012

    watch now

    Jessica deals with the consequences of butt-dialing her estranged husband; Lennon and Joe convince Rav to let Jessica cook at the bar.

ratings & reviews

view all
See all critic reviews on