Girlfriend Confidential: LA Poster

Air Date: September 3rd, 2012

Series Summary
The ups and downs of four beautiful and intelligent women taking the city of dreams by storm.

Genres: Reality


  • Season 1 - Episode 6 : Not So Fast Oct 8, 2012

    watch now

    Eva prepares for her one-year anniversary with Anthony; Kelly is hired to rebrand a new R&B artist; Nikki is being pressured to take the next steps in her love life; Denyce pays homage to her brother by getting a tattoo.

  • Season 1 - Episode 5 : Closure Oct 1, 2012

    watch now

    Eva's relationship with Anthony is put to the test; Nikki receives shocking news from her father about her past; Kelly brings a man to his knee; Denyce gets devastating news about her brother's murder.

  • Season 1 - Episode 4 : So Emotional Sep 24, 2012

    watch now

    Kelly decides to manage an R&B artist; Denyce gets a second chance with her career; Nikki gives her father a chance to make up for lost time.

  • Season 1 - Episode 3 : Friendtervention Sep 17, 2012

    watch now

    Eva is thrown a curveball that makes her consider a new career path; Nikki's estranged father is ready to reunite; Denyce fights rumors of a bad reputation.

  • Season 1 - Episode 2 : Fireworks Sep 10, 2012

    watch now

    Denyce's friendship with the girls is put to the test when Denyce loses her cool at a celebrity's house party.