Night Visions Poster

Air Date: July 12th, 2001

Network: FOX

Series Summary
Dramatic vignettes with bizarre plot twists.

Rating: TV14

Genres: Anthology, Science fiction, Drama


  • Season 1 - Episode 13 : Patterns; Voices Sep 24, 2002

    An obsessive-compulsive man believes that his behaviors keep the fabric of reality together; a deaf woman undergoes experimental surgery to restore her hearing.

  • Season 1 - Episode 12 : Cargo; Switch Sep 23, 2002

    A cargo officer on a freighter discovers that the cargo onboard contains more than crates and packages; a psychiatrist attempts to help a young woman synergize the multiple personalities she suffers from.

  • Season 1 - Episode 11 : The Maze; Harmony Sep 19, 2002

    A young college student wanders into a hedge maze and comes out in an apparently deserted version of her campus; in a town where music is outlawed, a stranger appears and attempts to convince the townsfolk they have nothing to fear.

  • Season 1 - Episode 10 : Hate Puppet; Darkness Sep 6, 2001

    A man investigates the reason why everyone around him seems to instantly respond to him with hatred and anger; a man inherits a house from his rich uncle.

  • Season 1 - Episode 9 : The Doghouse; Still Life Aug 30, 2001

    A man seeking shelter from a loan shark finds that there are more dangerous things in this world; a day in the life of a woman becomes the setting for a far more horrific reality.