No Reviews Yet

Series Summary
A showcase for the acting talents of country music star Reba McEntire, this sitcom revolves around recent divorcee Reba Hart; her ex-husband, Brock, and his new wife, Barbra Jean; and their children: newlywed and new mom Cheyenne, rebellious teen Kyra and young Jake. The temperamental matriarch struggles with dealing everyone in her home.

Air Dates: 2001 - Present

Genres: Sitcom

Network: WB

  • Season 6, Ep. 13 : The Kids Are All RightFeb 18, 2007

    watch now

    Van and Cheyenne must move back in with Reba after he starts a fire at their house; Barbra Jean considers a job offer.

  • Season 6, Ep. 12 : The HousewarmingFeb 18, 2007

    watch now

    Reba drops by Cheyenne and Van's house unexpectedly; Barbra Jean has a meltdown during her weather report.

  • Season 6, Ep. 11 : She's With the BandFeb 11, 2007

    watch now

    Kyra tells Reba and Brock that she is postponing college to tour with her band; Cheyenne and Van cannot agree on how to decorate their new house.

  • Season 6, Ep. 10 : Cheyenne's RivalJan 28, 2007

    watch now

    Reba finds the perfect first home for Cheyenne and Van, but Cheyenne discovers that her high-school rival is selling it.

  • Season 6, Ep. 9 : Bullets Over BrockJan 21, 2007

    watch now

    Reba discovers that Brock has been living secretly in the garage for several days to spend time apart from Barbra Jean.

ratings & reviews

view all

How do you watch stuff?


How else do you watch?

Select your online providers
  • Netflix
  • Itunes Store
  • Amazon Com
  • Hulu
  • Youtube
  • Redbox
  • Vudu
  • Cinemanow
  • Hbo
  • Showtime