Wasteland Poster

Air Date: October 7th, 1999

Network: ABC

Series Summary
Six college pals support each other through good times and bad.

Genres: Drama


  • Season 1 - Episode 13 : Death Becomes Us

    Jesse meets Angelina, Coffee Boy's ex; Vandy's roommate dies; Dawnie works hard on her thesis; Russell crashes Dawnie's computer.

  • Season 1 - Episode 12 : Defining Moments

    Vandy and Dawnie feel awkward around each other; Jesse tells Coffee Boy she loves him; Sam breaks up with Vince.

  • Season 1 - Episode 11 : The Morning After

    Russell walks in on Dawnie and Vandy; Coffee Boy visits Jesse; Ty punches Vandy in the face.

  • Season 1 - Episode 10 : Great Expectations

    Dawnie decides to lose her virginity; Coffee Boy and Jesse share intimacy; Russell and Cliff share the New Year together.

  • Season 1 - Episode 9 : The Object of My Affection

    Russell and Cliff cook together; a poetry book that Ty and Dawnie share is missing; Olivia signs divorce papers.