Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 14 )
  • September 22, 2008 Toyel
    Report This User

    Very funny. Rodney Carrington is great. He can sing too!! Toby Keith is LMAO funny. This is mindless entertainment at its best.

  • September 19, 2008 LKD1951
    Report This User

    I saw this movie twice in St. Louis. It is hysterically funny! Don't believe in what the critics are telling us.....it is really good! Rodney Carrington is hilarious as Toby's sidekick! It is slowly being released to other cities, so hopefully more of you will be able to see it soon!

  • September 19, 2008 granmasharon48
    Report This User

    I love this movie. I love all the charcters too.

  • August 26, 2008 NaomiGy1
    Report This User

    I LOVE THIS MOVIE A LOT IT IS KOOL

  • August 22, 2008 Ratboy4lif
    Report This User

    you have to watch it on the CMT Channel

  • August 16, 2008 Sszigu
    Report This User

    I have lived in CA all of my life, but the small number of movie guys with the power think it is below the. I think we would all be better off with a little more country.

  • August 15, 2008 Wrayzon28
    Report This User

    really sucks..this town wont play the larry the cable guys movies either,,now toby keith,,the man was just here with a sold out show..maybe his fans want to see it..maybe we like dumb funny movies...so the crictics dont like it,,sooo what ..we made it thru waterworld...but i guess that was such a big blockbuster...

  • August 15, 2008 Summerviller1
    Report This User

    The So called professional movie critics don't like this movie, so it must be great!!!

  • August 11, 2008 Agrosswiler
    Report This User

    I've been waiting for this movie to come out, only to find that it's not showing anywhere near me!

  • August 11, 2008 MicheleB65
    Report This User

    what's going on here? why aren't they releasing this movie to all areas??????

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X