Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 70 )
  • June 03, 2011 jose or michelle
    Report This User

    I love the actors but that is 90 min. I will never get back.

  • June 20, 2010 Kimberly!
    Report This User

    You have to have a minimum of a three digit IQ to appreciate this amazing film.

  • September 20, 2008 NiCki 63378
    Report This User

    that was the worst movie i have ever seen like it was totally pointless... and it wasn't even scary all it was a bunch of maniacs!! n like nothing in it made sence !! i can't believe i bought it like seriously !!

  • May 22, 2008 sypha0x
    Report This User

    You guys don't know what your talking about. I Payed to watch this movie TWICE!!!! I really loved it! Infact I had to watch it twice to really understand certain parts of what I missed! This is in fact a thinking movie! If your coming in with the idea you'll see action thriller your wrong, it's a new type of movie! Physco-analysis type of THRILLER!!!! I LOVE IT!

  • May 22, 2008 x3hollisterx0o
    Report This User

    bug was the worst movie i have seen in my LIFE. i went with my best friend and my mom all thinking it was going to be extremely good. it was completely far fetched and way too out there. we got a full refund. at the end of the movie someone even said "they should light the director on fire" do NOT waste your money on this movie. you will regret it.

  • May 22, 2008 Will
    Report This User

    If this isn't the worst movie that I've ever seen it definately runs a close second...come to think of it it's the worst - hands down.

  • May 22, 2008 Judelka
    Report This User

    I cant even believe Ashley Judd and Harry Connick Jr. Did this movie? Where were they going with this? Its just plain uncomprehensible. Im very dissapointed. I expected alot more and was enraged when it lead to nothing. Seriously, I want my $$ back.

  • May 22, 2008 brunopr
    Report This User

    I will say this to anyone who is thinking about seeing this movie... Save you money and buy a clue. Wait till it comes out on TBS or TMC. Even better, if you see it on bootleg, punch the person selling it. But make sure that someone else is filming it. It might be the next BUG II.

  • May 22, 2008 qbandora13
    Report This User

    I honestly do not get how the movie critics rated this movie a B .I don't even get how this movie even made it to theaters.I went with a friend and we had decided to give the movie a chance. I don't even know how many times the word BUG came out of their mouthes. It got to the point where all they said was bug.

  • May 22, 2008 imshara
    Report This User

    This was one of the worst movies I have been to in a long time. The previews are disgustingly misleading, and the idea that Ashley Judd was in this was the only thing that kept me waiting until the end rather than leaving like so many others did. Don't waste your money, see something else, ANYTHING ELSE.

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X