Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 18 )
  • December 31, 2011 sdagleyw
    Report This User

    A **********

  • February 05, 2011 dennisfilippi
    Report This User

    i thought it was a great movie, plenty of turns, kept you guessing. well done

  • February 02, 2011 Larry Aasen
    Report This User

    Not bad for a horror film.

  • January 22, 2011 TSparks911
    Report This User

    Excellent thriller/horror movie. Worth your time and money.

  • January 13, 2011 angie
    Report This User

    I really enjoyed watching this movie. I was kept on my toes wondering what was going to happen next.. I have to admit there were a few scenes that even made me holler and jump. I haven't jumped at a movie scene in a very long time. The acting was very good.

  • January 04, 2011 PetalsofSeven
    Report This User

    I just got finished watching Case 39 and I have to say it is very well made. There was plenty of suspense and creepiness. The acting was all well done and it had a very good soundtrack. The child, Jodelle Ferland, did an excellent job portraying this very disturbing creature. It's worth seeing.

  • November 12, 2010 r017hz
    Report This User

    Great horror film, nice soundtrack, awesome B.C. scenery, critics who bashed or ignored this film are wrong.

  • October 26, 2010 Twinny + Max
    Report This User

    This movie is good! It's like the ring but not. It had me on the edge of my seat. !!! Go see it!!!

  • October 17, 2010 marysteapots
    Report This User

    this is the greatest movie. so suspenseful. so chilling. so horrific. so realistic. if you dont see it you have no life. no future. no job. no pressure, but youre life is depending on this movie. LOOK OUT.

  • October 12, 2010 cwsnhri
    Report This User

    Very exciting movie! Well acted! I loved it!

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X