Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 81 )
  • December 22, 2010 deltarn76
    Report This User

    Im old school...so I prefer the first ones...

  • August 29, 2010 WilliamSicklick
    Report This User

    ti good i like killing in it 4 stars

  • June 21, 2010 ireckin1971
    Report This User

    This movie was awesome for horror movie lovers!! Forget what you know about the old Micheal Myers. This one is just good old evil!

  • April 29, 2010 Gothmatt159
    Report This User

    This Movie Was The Best, H2 Was Very Real, To Me, I Loved How Laurie Went Overboard and Completly Changed From Good Girl To Bad Girl, I Love All The Killings (Except Annie's) Really Gory, The Whole Hobo Michael Is Great Cuz People Don't Know It's Him They Just Think It's A Bum, Walking The Streets... The Only Thing I Didnt Like About The Film Was Annie's (Danielle Harris) Death... =(

  • April 09, 2010 giostivaletta
    Report This User

    I thought this halloween 2 was the greatest halloween of altime the kills where great michael myers with the hoodie was awesome 9/10 best halloween movie yet

  • February 28, 2010 Tiggsmom4
    Report This User

    HALLOWEEN 3D THE REBIRTH OF MICHAEL MYERS

  • January 18, 2010 EAFloors73
    Report This User

    I always stick up for movies but I did not care for this one at all. I'm a huge fan of Michael Myers, even dressed like him on halloween several times. I guess I didn't understand the movie.

  • January 15, 2010 Jewfish1111
    Report This User

    This movie SUCKED!!!!!! Total disappointment, glad I watched it from netflix and didnt buy it like I had originally planned......NO STARS!!!

  • December 22, 2009 Dre1dancer
    Report This User

    they are making a halloween 3 in 3D....

  • December 16, 2009 shtupandLISTEN84
    Report This User

    I was shocked about this movie. It was so much better than I expected. 5 Stars for me

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X