Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 68 )
  • September 26, 2012 kmkorba25
    Report This User

    best horror film of the whole decade!

  • June 02, 2012 hannahbanana5998
    Report This User

    Creepy movie! Made me jump quite a bit and the music selection is great! The music in this totally sets the horrifying theme of this movie! I did feel that it was getting a bit stupid at the end and it dissapointed me somewhat, along with the cheesy looking demon (Man with the fire on his face), but this is a movie definately worth to buy.

  • November 27, 2011 xq00000000106519
    Report This User

    This movie was hilarious; a cross between The Exorcist, Ghostbusters, Poltergeist, and Return of the Jedi. I laughed the entire time. I\'m waiting for the Wayans brothers\' spoof. Funniest moments: 1. The haunting experts taking pictures of the \'entity\' with a Fisher Price Viewfinder reel. 2. The old lady ghost in the father\'s childhood photos. I half-expected her to be be giving him piggy-back rides and posing with him sitting in her lap. 3. The kid in his pajamas getting out of bed and slapping the living daylights out of a grown man. There were some good shots and good sound, but it was very inconsistent and wasn\'t scary. I understand this movie was made on a shoestring budjet. Someone should\'ve taken that shoestring and strangled the director with it.

  • July 20, 2011 **Patriots**
    Report This User

    it was sooo good!!!!! movie in the world!!

  • July 18, 2011 SAMANTHA
    Report This User

    this movie sucks

  • July 13, 2011 Ivygrl2069
    Report This User

    Freaky, loved it!

  • June 29, 2011 yv00000000093810
    Report This User

    If your are going to see think about it first because me and my two friends went to go see it and we were so scared that are harts were beating so fast

  • June 19, 2011 lf00000000092767
    Report This User

    When the boy falls down upstairs and Daddy goes up in a hurry...what´s up with the tie??? What a mistak

  • June 17, 2011 angelinajolie20
    Report This User

    I really enjoyed watching Insidious! I have a personal fear of watching scary movies, however was able to be thoroughly enjoy this film. The characters in this film are heart felt and I found the story line to be interesting and thought provoking. I would graciously put this film in the same category as the legendary film the Exorcist. If you are a scary movie fan this film will not disappoint you! There are plenty of twists and turns that live you breathless with your heart pounding. Even if you are not a scary movie fan this film will give you something special to leave the theater with. I really enjoyed the ending. I hope you all see it!! Two thumbs up fine holiday fun!!!

  • June 10, 2011 qq00000000092703
    Report This User

    If you are looking for a SCARY movie without all of the cussing, bare-breasted dim-witted twits, or gore; then this movie will be a great fit for you! It is low-budget, and done by the same people that did \"Paranormal Activity\", but on a slightly higher budget. Some of the sound effects were cheesy, but the movie itself was the scariest (again, scary- not gross) movie I have ever seen (and I love creep shows!). Best way to sum it up: \" I had to put my pants back on, INSIDIOUS scared them right off of me!\"

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X