Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 25 )
  • November 29, 2010 mafe2632
    Report This User

    F*** THIS MOVIE> ITS F***ING STUPID.

  • March 15, 2010 Erika
    Report This User

    I hope there will be a Push 2

  • February 12, 2010 MackyScooby
    Report This User

    i saw it and i like it im going to buy the dvd :)

  • September 26, 2009 ps00000000013129
    Report This User

    One of the best movies to come out in a few years.. Totally different subject matter (Much better than the slow HEROES) and nicely done. Cant wait for PUSH 2. The action scenes were well done. The different effects were very cool The scenes with the bleeders (ala screamers were so cool) I like the characters of the watchers which seem to be the main players along with nick.s Also, they way the plot was woven with different possibilities. I am going to watch it again now to see what I missed (which I am sure was a lot) and I highly recommend this film. Moreover, the time it took to produce this film definitely can be seen and I understand that there are online comics that continue this story so check them out for more background....Peace!

  • July 23, 2009 Rob021683
    Report This User

    A really good movie. I was pleasantly surprised. It sort of reminded me of Heroes but much cooler. I really hope there is a sequel.

  • July 12, 2009 jackd1207
    Report This User

    To enjoy a Sci-Fi movie, you must be able to suspend reality, or at least a part of reality. This movie would have been much more enjoyable had there not been so many impossible abilities you had to accept as possible. I think it must have been the "screamers" that killed it for me. Also, Dakota Fanning needs to take a break from movie making, and take some acting lessons.

  • July 11, 2009 David
    Report This User

    A film already came out with a similar story, "X-Men". Which happens to be much better than this sad excuse for a film. This film also has very negative elements, such as underage drinking encouragement, from the young actress Dakota Fanning.

  • February 22, 2009 dwsimpso
    Report This User

    Well made. Very clever. Some people said the ending made sense. We thought it did.

  • February 17, 2009 Jn3rdster
    Report This User

    this movie waz good. everyone that said that this movie is not good sucks.! this waz a good movie and i enjoyed it.!

  • February 15, 2009 sPoRtYlAdY96
    Report This User

    not a good movie...confusing and bad acting. definately not recommended

`

similar movies

  • I Am Number Four (2011)

  • X-Men: First Class (2011)

  • Jumper (2008)

  • Minority Report (2002)

  • Marvel's the Avengers (2012)

Stay Connected with Moviefone

Download the Free App!

My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X