Dakota Fanning

Born in February 23rd, 1994

From Conyers, Georgia, USA

Dakota Fanning Biography

Hannah Dakota Fanning (born February 23, 1994), better known as Dakota Fanning, is an American actress. Fanning's breakthrough performance was in I Am Sam in 2001. As a child actress, she appeared in high-profile films such as Man on Fire, War of the Worlds, and Charlotte's Web. Fanning began the transition to more adult roles with Hounddog and The Secret Life of Bees.

Recent films have included The Twilight Saga and The Runaways. She has won numerous awards and is the youngest nominee for a Screen Actors Guild Award.

Dakota Fanning Filmography

Ocean's Eight Poster
June 8, 2018
Please Stand By Poster
January 26, 2018
Brimstone Poster
March 10, 2017
American Pastoral Poster
October 21, 2016
Effie Gray Poster
December 9, 2014
Every Secret Thing Poster
April 20, 2014
Now Is Good Poster
May 7, 2013