Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 31 )
  • December 27, 2013 genesis104
    Report This User

    This was like three movies strung together and at 140 minutes seemed, at times, to go on forever. I actually thought it was over and then it went on for another 15 years in the story. Worth a look.

  • October 02, 2013 jackd1207
    Report This User

    I discovered that I\'m not a Ryan Gosling fan. Same character he played in \"The Driver\". Some high points but mostly low points.

  • July 24, 2013 Daze
    Report This User

    Really enjoyed the film..has every thing you\'d want in a movie, great acting, action, plot, characters and emotion

  • June 19, 2013 omar.daggao
    Report This User

    good movie

  • May 27, 2013 Linda Cauchon
    Report This User

    Thought the movie was great!

  • May 13, 2013 rn1guy
    Report This User

    A good movie!! It was a pleasure having them in our city when they were filming and my dad was involved in the movie!!

  • May 11, 2013 printsky
    Report This User

    This is a great movie. Not once was I bored by it. It is all about the choices we make and how those decisions impact our lives and that of others. It is my pick for Best Picture. Go see it. It will stay in your mind,forever.

  • May 05, 2013 dx00000000147880
    Report This User

    great movie highly recommend

  • May 03, 2013 bobgoolsby
    Report This User

    This movie is painfully boring. And yes covers two generations and you\'ll feel that much older when you leave the theatre.

  • April 30, 2013 mom4727632
    Report This User

    This was the worst movie I have ever seen! Don\'t waste your time or money!

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X