Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 18 )
  • August 07, 2012 ro00000000128209
    Report This User

    Lot\'s of good action. Better than first one for sure, though both were exciting.

  • July 10, 2012 uo00000000126571
    Report This User

    This movie was a lot better than the first “Clash of the Titans.” I think they were going for a “300” feel. A coworker at Dish said it was good enough to watch but to wait till it came out on DVD. I ************ it at Dish Online and it was way better than critics are making it out to be. Honestly, I would have paid for the DVD but I am happy I saved some money watching

  • May 06, 2012 hiya
    Report This User

    was much better than first.got some great actor.i enjoyed it .it was worth it

  • April 21, 2012 stepheneffing
    Report This User

    WAS A LITTLE BETTER THAN FIRST BUT NOT BY MUCH!!!! WAIT FOR DVD!!!!!

  • April 16, 2012 hawbecker191
    Report This User

    http://rhawbecker3.blogspot.com/2012/04/wrath-of-titans-movie-review.html

  • April 14, 2012 www.aol.com
    Report This User

    looks great and looks like a good one to watch

  • April 13, 2012 ct00000000119375
    Report This User

    stars are Sam Worthington, Ralph Fiennes & Liam Neeson star .. Yes I said in 3D. was this movie great or what.. better the the first one Worthington returns as perseus along with his father, Zeus aka Neeson and his brother Hades aka Fienes.. Struggle with the Gods as they slowly disappear and lose their powers amongst the chaos ... Kronos, Zeus is dad rises.. Ares, Hephasteus, Amdromeda and others join the fight to stop the chaos.. great story line, great action, special effects were awesome and the 3d effect amazing.. What I didnt like was the acting.. it seemed to bland.. also creatures were thrown in the movie with no explanation of what they are.. good thing i no my mythology.. is it worth seeing.. yes.. is it worth seeing in 3D... most definitely..

  • April 09, 2012 Judy
    Report This User

    Too many explosions & a black Pegasus was a bit bizarre, but otherwise I liked it. There was Greek Mythology in there somewhere, and loved the big-name stars. JR.Historian

  • April 07, 2012 gnova177
    Report This User

    Who pays those professional critics? This was better than the first and the special effects were outrageous! So the story was short and the plot didn\'t develop too much during the 99 minutes. If that\'s what you want go read a book. If you want to be entertained go see it.

  • April 05, 2012 mattwyatt55106
    Report This User

    I went to go see it in IMAX 3D, and it was really amazing the story was decent, the visual effects was amazing, the acting performance was good, the 3D was amazing, and the action was awesome. I really hope they make another one because I want to see more Clash of the Titans franchise and I want to see some damn good greek mythology film. And I really enjoyed seeing Wrath of the Titans. And for people who hasn\'t seen don\'t wait for the Blu-Ray release because it\'s worth seeing in IMAX 3D.

`

similar movies

  • Clash of the Titans (2010)

  • Clash of the Titans (1981)

  • Beowulf (2007)

  • X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014)

  • The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013)

Stay Connected with Moviefone

Download the Free App!

My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X