'Captain America: The Winter Soldier' Beijing PremiereThe Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences has announced the second batch of presenters for this year's Oscars telecast, and the eclectic group includes stars from blockbuster franchises including "The Avengers" and "Fifty Shades of Grey," as well as past Academy Award winners and nominees, and one hilarious Ghostbuster for good measure.

The stars who will be handing out trophies on Oscar Sunday are: Halle Berry (Best Actress winner for "Monster's Ball"); "Fifty Shades Darker" costars Dakota Johnson and Jamie Dornan; "Avengers" headliners Chris Evans and Scarlett Johansson; Gael García Bernal; Samuel L. Jackson (a Best Supporting Actor nominee for "Pulp Fiction"); Shirley MacLaine (Best Actress winner for "Terms of Endearment"); Kate McKinnon ("SNL" star and shoulda-been nominee for her scene-stealing turn in the "Ghostbusters" reboot); and Hailee Steinfeld (Best Supporting Actress nominee for "True Grit").

Those presenters join the previously-announced group of Leonardo DiCaprio, Brie Larson, Mark Rylance, and Alicia Vikander, who all took home the top acting prizes at the 2016 Oscars.

The 89th annual Oscars will take place on Sunday, February 26, with coverage beginning at 7 p.m. EST (4 p.m. PST) on ABC. Jimmy Kimmel will host the ceremony.

[via: Oscars.org]