Jena Malone

Born in November 21st, 1984

From Sparks, Nevada, USA

Jena Malone Biography

Jena Malone (born November 21, 1984) is an American actress, musician, and photographer. She made her film debut in Bastard Out of Carolina (1996) and has appeared in films including Ellen Foster (1997), Contact (1997), Stepmom (1998), For Love of the Game (1999), Donnie Darko (2001), Life as a House (2001), Saved! (2004), Pride & Prejudice (2005), Into the Wild (2007), The Ruins (2008), Sucker Punch (2011), The Hunger Games film series (2013–15), The Neon Demon (2016), Nocturnal Animals (2016), and Antebellum (2020).

Malone is also an indie pop musician who has released music both under her own name (as "Jena Malone and Her Bloodstains") and as one-half of the duo The Shoe.

Show More

Jena Malone Filmography

Stardust Poster
December 25, 2020
Antebellum Poster
September 18, 2020
Nocturnal Animals Poster
December 9, 2016
The Neon Demon Poster
June 24, 2016
Lovesong Poster
February 17, 2017
Time Out of Mind Poster
September 9, 2015