Boyhood (2014)

"12 years in the making."
TMDb Score
R 2 hr 45 minJan 19th, 2014Drama

The film tells a story of a divorced couple trying to raise their young son. The story follows the boy for twelve years, from first grade at age 6 through 12th grade at age 17-18, and examines his relationship with his parents as he grows.

Ellar Coltraneas Mason Evans Jr.
Ethan Hawkeas Mason Evans Sr.