The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show (2020)

TMDb Score
Not Yet Rated 2 hrOct 31st, 2020

This live stream benefiting the Democratic Party of Wisconsin features with Curry, Barry Bostwick, Wilmer Valderrama, Colleen Ballinger, Lance Bass, Rosario Dawson, Jason George, Nell Campbell, Seth Green, Jason Alexander, David Arquette, and more!

Griffin Davis
Travis Stevens
Barry Bostwickas Opening Monologue